A very friendly group with a shared interest in plants and gardens


President:                           Mr. Keith Bennett                01425 655331

Officers:appointed 29 Nov 2021
Chairman:                            Mrs. S. Hockin                   01425 656465
Secretary and            
Website Administrator:               Mr. D. Melbourne                 01425 655235
Treasurer:                           Mr. G. Fry                     01425 655083             
Show Secretary:                      Mrs. T. Netherway                     01425 652983
Publicity Officer:                   vacancy                         
Speakers' Secretary:                 Mrs. D. Merry                       01425 657076
Committee members: appointed 29 Nov 2021
Mr. S. Curtis                                                        
Mrs J. Jeffrey
Ms. M. Townsley          New Member Welcomer        
vacancy for one committee member
Web site                 www.fanddhs.org.uk
Web site manager:    Stephen Rothwell - Custom Internet Limited      01425 655210
To comply with GDPR, the email address of the Secretary is shown only on the websites of the Hampshire Federation of Horticultural Societies and the Dorset Federation of Horticultural Societies.

DNM - 20220412